Bioresonance – harmonizing vibrations

Bioresonance is a German technique, which has proven to complement traditional medicine more than 30 years. It analyses and balances the body’s energy and helps with disorders that strain the body.

It is based on the fact, that every single cell, every organ and body tissues, as well as any other substance, like viruses, bacteria or pollen etc., emit energy in form of electromagnetic vibrations.

Imagine your body as a system of energy. As long as this energy stays at the right frequency and can flow freely, everything is fine.

Yet, in our modern world, we are permanently exposed to influencing factors, like stress, allergens, toxins or infections, which can disrupt the energy flow and its harmonious frequency. That is why a healthy organism vibrates differently from a strained one.

This is where Bioresonance comes into play. It adjusts the body’s energy to a correct frequency. The body vibrates harmoniously again and activates its defenses and self-healing powers.

Latest findings in quantum and biophysics confirm that vibration information play an important role within physical and biological systems, even seem to have a superordinate control function. This might prove the fundamental principles of Bioresonance, yet not accepted by the prevailing doctrine.

Bioresonance is a complementary and a cause-oriented approach. As a holistic method, Bioresonance deals intensively with causal influences on a disturbance and not only with its symptoms. It can be an ideal complement to a conventional medical treatment.

Print Friendly, PDF & Email

Bioresonanz – harmonisierende Schwingungen

Bioresonanz ist eine in Deutschland entwickelte und seit über 30 Jahren bewährte Analyse- und Ausgleichsmethode aus der Komplementärmedizin, die das Unsichtbare im Körper sichtbar macht.

Sie basiert auf der Vorstellung, dass jede Zelle, jedes Organ und Körpergewebe als auch jede Substanz, wie Viren, Bakterien, Pollen, etc., Energie in Form elektromagnetischer Schwingungen abstrahlt.

So ist auch Ihr Körper ein Energiesystem, und so lange Ihre Energie auf der richtigen Frequenz schwingt und frei fließen kann, ist alles in Ordnung.

Aber in unserer modernen Welt wirken viele Faktoren auf uns ein und manche, wie Stress, Allergene, Toxine oder Infektionen, stören den Energiefluss und bringen diesen von seiner Frequenz ab. Ein gesunder Organismus schwingt also anders als ein belasteter.

Genau hier setzt die Bioresonanz-Methode an. Sie stellt die Körperenergie auf die richtigen Frequenzen ein. Der Körper kann wieder harmonisch schwingen und seine Abwehr- und Selbstheilungskräfte aktivieren.

Neueste Erkenntnisse der Quanten- und Biophysik bestätigen, dass Schwingungsinformationen in materiellen und biologischen Systemen eine wichtige Rolle spielen, ja sogar eine übergeordnete Steuerfunktion zu haben scheinen. Dies könnte die wesentlichen Grundlagen der Bioresonanz-Methode belegen, welche von der derzeit herrschenden Lehrmeinung jedoch noch nicht akzeptiert werden.

Bioresonanz versteht sich als komplementäre Anwendungsmethode, die den Menschen in seiner Gesamtheit sieht und somit die Ursache einer Störung und nicht nur deren Symptome erfasst. Ihre Ergebnisse können eine notwendige schulmedizinische Behandlung ergänzen, sollen diese jedoch nicht ersetzen.

Print Friendly, PDF & Email